MEDARBETARE

Nicklas Ullman

VD, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: nicklas.ullman@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 06

Mail: nicklas.ullman@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 06

Sandra Böhmfeld

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: sandra.bohmfeld@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 04

Mail: sandra.bohmfeld@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 04

Ann-Sofie Bahlenberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: ann-sofie.bahlenberg@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 13

Mail: ann-sofie.bahlenberg@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 13

Amanda Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

Föräldraledig

Föräldraledig

Martin Oddeby

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Mail: martin.oddeby@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 16

Mail: martin.oddeby@actricia.se

Tel: +46 31 339 79 16

Louise Grann

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: louise.grann@actricia.se Tel:+46 31 339 79 14

Mail: louise.grann@actricia.se
Tel:+46 31 339 79 14

Annika Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: annika.eriksson@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 02

Mail: annika.eriksson@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 02

Lisa Helin

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: lisa.helin@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 12

Mail: lisa.helin@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 12

Xuan Tu

Auktoriserad Revisor

xuan.tu@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 11

xuan.tu@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 11