MEDARBETARE

Nicklas Ullman

VD, Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: nicklas.ullman@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 06

Mail: nicklas.ullman@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 06

Sandra Böhmfeld

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: sandra.bohmfeld@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 04

Mail: sandra.bohmfeld@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 04

Ann-Sofie Bahlenberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Mail: ann-sofie.bahlenberg@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 13

Mail: ann-sofie.bahlenberg@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 13

Lisa Helin

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: lisa.helin@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 12

Mail: lisa.helin@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 12

Martin Oddeby

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Mail: martin.oddeby@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 16

Mail: martin.oddeby@actricia.se

Tel: +46 31 339 79 16

Annika Eriksson

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: annika.eriksson@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 02

Mail: annika.eriksson@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 02

Petra Moderhack

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: petra.moderhack@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 10

Mail: petra.moderhack@actricia.se

Tel: +46 31 339 79 10

Ida Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

Mail: ida.andersson@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 14

Mail: ida.andersson@actricia.se

Tel: +46 31 339 79 14

Xuan Tu

Auktoriserad Revisor

Mail: xuan.tu@actricia.se Tel: +46 31 339 79 11

Mail: xuan.tu@actricia.se
Tel: +46 31 339 79 11

Amanda Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

Föräldraledig

Föräldraledig

Louise Grann

Redovisningskonsult

Föräldraledig

Föräldraledig